Desire to do sports

Together sport makes more fun. The search for suitable sports partners can sometimes be a long process. But there are lots of people in your near area, sometimes even friends who you are not in close contact to, who share your interest in sports but you just don’t know it YET. But by using spird’s friends list you can see what your friends are about to do when and where.


Searching for sport-partners

Common social media platforms offer an immense number of information, but they have no search tool for finding like-minded people nearby. That is when spird helps you: with a radar you can easily determine the search criteria and find appropriate sports partner. Every time and everywhere!


Difficult communication

Once you have found an appropriate sports partner, it comes to fixing the time and date of the training. Classy chat-media will encounter their limits when it comes to appointments especially with more people at the same time. Hours of texting about fixing the appointment are a consequence of it.
The automated smartchat of spird makes the communication of you and your sport partners easier. The most important message will be predefined and will be sent for confirmation. Fast and easy. If you want, you can of course also chat.


Doing sports together

The appropriate sports facility at any time Now there is nothing in the way of spending a sporty day - except the question of a fitting sports facility? Here spird helps you too: if you don’t have an appropriate sports facility or sports center, the intelligent chat function shows you appropriate sports facilities in your near!

Bedürfnis Sport zu machen

Gemeinsam macht Sport gleich viel mehr Spaß. Die Suche nach geeigneten SportpartnerInnen ist jedoch oft langwierig! Dabei gibt es genug Menschen in deiner Umgebung, oft auch alte Bekannte, die deine sportlichen Interessen teilen – nur weißt du es nicht. Noch nicht! Denn mit spird‘s Friends list siehst du auf einen Blick, was deine Freunde und Bekannte wann und wo unternehmen wollen.


Sportpartner suchen

Gängige Social Media-Plattformen bieten eine Unzahl an Informationen, aber keine Suchfunktion, um gleichgesinnte SportpartnerInnen in der Nähe zu finden. Hier hilft dir spird: Mittels Radar einfach Suchkriterien festlegen und schon findest du passende SportpartnerInnen. Überall und zu jeder Zeit!


Schwierige Kommunikation

Hast du eine(n) geeignete(n) SportpartnerIn gefunden, geht es darum, Ort und Zeit für das Training festzulegen. Klassische Chat-Medien stoßen speziell beim Terminvereinbaren mit mehreren Personen schnell an ihre Grenzen. Stundenlanges Hin- und Herschreiben ist die Folge.

Der automatisierte Smartchat von spird erleichtert dir und deinen SportpartnerInnen die Kommunikation. Nur das Wichtigste wird vordefiniert und zur Bestätigung versendet. Schnell und sicher. Wenn du möchtest, kannst du natürlich auch nach Herzenslust chatten.


Gemeinsam Sport machen

Nun steht einem erfolgreichen, sportlichen Tag nichts mehr im Wege – außer vielleicht die Frage nach der geeigneten Sportstätte? Auch hier steht dir spird hilfreich zur Seite: Solltet ihr keine passende Sportstätte oder ein Sportcenter parat haben, zeigt euch die intelligente Chatfunktion geeignete Sportstätten in eurer Nähe an!